Blog Tour I:

A fellow blogger, Armchair QB, invited me to participate in a blog tour, which calls for me to answer four questions about my writing and to invite three fellow bloggers to do the same next week.  Thank you, Armchair QB, for inviting me to participate. 🙂 Any takers? Volunteers?

Here are the “Blog Tour” questions:

1.  What am I working on at the moment?

2.  How does my work differ from others of its genre?

3.  Why do I write what I do?

4.  How does my writing process work?

My “Blog Tour” post will be published Monday, May 26.  My tour will contain my answers, as well as links to three bloggers who have volunteered to participate.  I am also to provide a link  to the blogger who invited me to participate in my Blog Tour post.

So your Blog Tour post would be published on Monday, June 2, answer the questions, list the links of  three bloggers whom you have selected (their posts would be published on Monday, June 9) and include a link to my blog from your Blog Tour.  It seems pretty straightforward.

Volunteers? Any takers?

3 thoughts on “Blog Tour I:

Please Comment Copiously

